Bestyrelsen

 

 

 bestyrelsen 

 

Birgitte Iversen – Formand
birgitte@commu.dk
23 11 50 20

Maj Gjerulff – Kasserer
majgjerulff@gmail.com
20 97 16 33

Lisbeth Maria Lantto – Nye medlemmer
lisbeth.lantto@gmail.com
20 23 64 29

Betina Jørgensen – Nye medlemmer
Betinabjoergensen@gmail.com
61 14 25 98

Susanne Sehested Petersen
susanne@stil-tjek.dk
26 71 13 42

Connie Holmgaard
info@amaliesilkeborg.dk 

Maria Brinck Krog
maria.brinck.krog@midt.rm.dk

24 62 15 63 

 

Suppleant – Web konsulent  

Lisbeth Oxholm Snede
Hej@lisbethsnede.dk
30 66 73 77